I'm Hinduism there is no single entity that is considered as evil unlike many other religions. The concept of rebirth and law of Karma govern the life of a person. Hence the asuras in one life can be devout folks in next birth. Thus it is all transient. The concept one eternal enemy to doesn't exist in Hinduism. Ravana, Kamsa, Duryodhana, Hiranyakashipu, Hiranyaksha, etc were all evil during that incarnation. So, there is no single evil that is forever present. And God cannot be evil. According to Hinduism, god is worshipped in different forms but he is one.

Good and Evil:

Hinduism clearly identifies the difference between good and evil (dharma and adharma), but their meaning and definition are different from what we traditionally understand as good and evil According to Hindu scripture good or divinity is represented by purity (sattva), light, balance, immortality, order, virtue and selflessness. Evil is represented by impurity (tamas), darkness, imbalance or extremity, chaos, sinful conduct, and selfishness.(www.hinduwebsite.com)


The Tree of Life symbol represents our personal development, uniqueness and individual beauty. Just as the branches of a tree strengthen and grow upwards to the sky, we too grow stronger, striving for greater knowledge, wisdom and new experiences as we move through life.


1. Root / Spleen Chakra (Energy & Stability) - I Am

This governs your family ties and feelings of survival, belonging, and guardedness. Your earliest memories are stored here, including whether or not your basic needs were met. When it is blocked or out of balance, you can become needy, have low self-esteem, or have self-destructive behaviors. When in balance, you feel strong and confident; you can stand up on your own two feet and take care of yourself.

2. Sacral / Pelvic Chakra (Sensuality & Pleasure) - I Feel

This chakra corresponds with your reproductive and sexual organs, and represents fluidity, creativity, and fertility. You can take a literal interpretation of this, or associate this chakra with whether or not you feel deserving of a pleasurable, abundant, creative life. When it's out of balance, you can feel emotionally unstable, guilty, or hard on yourself. When in balance, you feel creative, positive, and receptive to change—like the ocean and its tides, you're in the flow.

4. Heart Chakra (Love & Sincerity) - I Love

Awaken to the power of unconditional love within you through compassion, forgiveness, and acceptance. When the heart chakra is blocked, you become possessive and codependent, and may form dysfunctional relationships. You may also stay isolated for fear of rejection. When you stimulate this chakra, you can heal past wounds by reopening your heart, learn to love unconditionally, and form healthy relationships.

5. Throat Chakra (Communication & Creativity) - I Talk

When this chakra is blocked, you may feel like you can't find your voice or your truth. You may also be overly talkative and not listen to others. When this chakra is open and stimulated, your voice moves through space to help you communicate your emotions in healthy ways. You also become better at listening to others and honoring their personal truths without judgment.

6. Third-eye Chakra (Intuition & Lucidity) - I See

This chakra is associated with your intuition, or sixth sense, and governs how the rest of the chakras function. When this chakra is functioning well, you have insight, and you trust your inner wisdom to face life's challenges and choices. When it's blocked, you feel close-minded, too attached to logic, untrusting, and cynical. Working on the sixth chakra opens your mind to the bigger picture and different perspectives, and it helps you receive the wisdom that cannot be seen or heard by ordinary senses.

7. Crown Chakra (Knowledge & Consciousness) - I Understand

This chakra connects to beauty itself and the spiritual realm. It helps you to understand who you are beyond your physical self—that you are a spiritual being having a human experience. It is not located in the body but actually hovers above the crown of the head. When it's closed, you think happiness can only come from the outside, and you suffer. Working on this chakra helps you to feel free in any situation.